Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Voronoff

Mary Voronoff

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Voronoff
"Sad to have to leave this review but maybe it will finally get a response. Marc does not return calls, answer calls, or interact at all. We have had to deal directly with corporate due to his lack of communication and have had issues with our policy as a result. Part of our fees include a local agent to help us directly but instead we have to call 1-800 numbers and speak to different people every time. Loosing patience with State Farm by the day."
Profile photo of Porche' H

Porche' H

February 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Porche' H
"Never again will I do business with Marc. I signed life insurance paperwork on 02/09/2024 and Marc did not send it until I went in there on 02/21/2024. I asked him to call State Farm because customer service said they dont have forms while he says that he sent them and he refused to make the call. Why would you refuse to assist when there's obvious confusion about a policy YOURE handling? I said I would call while there in the office and he said he didn't know how I would because there's no number for life insurance (very bogus lie). Once Marc saw that he couldn't deter me from getting the issue handled in front of him any longer, we went into his office. Once I got customer service on the line, they said they just received the forms a few minutes ago. I told Marc that they were just received and he said 'thats crazyyyy, I sent them on 02/16/2024'. I asked him why he sent them on that date when I signed on 02/09/2024. He told me I came on 02/16/2024 and signed. At that point I had to leave because he was lying badly and attempting to gaslight. To refuse to help me then lie to me while Im still dealing with my mothers passing is disgusting and low. I switched to a different office in a neighboring city to handle the rest of my business because Marc is not equipped to handle things."
Profile photo of R Tippett

R Tippett

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Tippett
"Called Marc today at this office, he quickly handled our needs. Office staff, friendly."
Profile photo of Melissa Dee

Melissa Dee

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Dee
"Marc's agency has served our family for almost 10 years. He and his team are the best! They work with teen/new drivers to find the best deals and offer the best advice for saving money on insurance."
Profile photo of Tracey Freeman

Tracey Freeman

October 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Tracey Freeman
"The lady in the office is rude good luck trying to get in contact with anyone! I have a notice from the DMV needing a form from them still no luck even called customer care they left a message he still has not reached out!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Soto

Sylvia Soto

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Soto
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of jessica weeks

jessica weeks

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jessica weeks
"Great friendly service in a local office. Love to have face to face service available for when the internet service fails me!"
Profile photo of gricelda castillo

gricelda castillo

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gricelda castillo
"Especially costumer service"
Profile photo of jose garcia

jose garcia

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jose garcia
"Se los recomiendo son muy amables y profesionales con su trabajo de mi parte muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Business Isbusiness

Business Isbusiness

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Business Isbusiness
"Great People Mark is the BEST. From the first day I met he and his beautiful family they remain the same truthful and friendly all around Great People."
Profile photo of Bridget Hunt

Bridget Hunt

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Hunt
"I have had my insurance with Marc Ingram at State Farm for years. They are very professional, knowledgeable and truly care for their customers. I would recommend them to anyone. Go see Marc and his staff for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sean Vaughan

Sean Vaughan

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Vaughan
"Marc is very responsive when I need a question answered or have a question about my auto policy. His whole team is very professional and got everything I needed during my car buying process so that it went as smooth as possible!"
Profile photo of Judy Riordan

Judy Riordan

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Riordan
"Friendly people"
Profile photo of Iwatch Security

Iwatch Security

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Iwatch Security
"Always good to work with a pro who knows his business and is available for clients!"
Profile photo of Diana Velasco

Diana Velasco

June 5, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Diana Velasco
"Like a bad neighbor this State Farm was never there! Had to switch car insurance. The best decision ever!"
Profile photo of Shaketa Alston

Shaketa Alston

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shaketa Alston
"Great Customer Service, and the Employers were very knowledgable."
Profile photo of Linda Alston

Linda Alston

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Alston
"Friendly"
Profile photo of darnell brewington

darnell brewington

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by darnell brewington
"Very helpful & knowledgeable"
Profile photo of deasia Foster

deasia Foster

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by deasia Foster
"Marc is so nice"
Profile photo of Arrenda Harris

Arrenda Harris

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Arrenda Harris
"love this place"
Profile photo of Rochelle Dunlop

Rochelle Dunlop

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Dunlop
"Marc and his team always provide great customer service. They are prompt, personable, and provide great rates. They are our go to source for all types of insurance. We have had to file claims for hail damage, car accidents, etc., and never had an issue. Very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Dave Monro

Dave Monro

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Monro
"I have been with Marc and his people for more than 6 years now and have NEVER had a bad experience. Just the opposite,outstanding customer service,personable service and the concern for me and my family on a personal level. They dont come and better than Marc and Bianca. If you dont have your insurance here you are missing out."
Profile photo of Jackie Makana

Jackie Makana

July 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Makana
"Insurance to me and my wife are essential with our businesses. We own 4 hair salons and 6 supermarkets. I decided to get my insurance with Marc Ingram because he is a small business owner that understood our concerns. I believe we have been with him and State Farm for about 3 years now. When we first sat down and discussed our insurance he compared what State Farm could provide us and compared that with what we had. Needless to say if something had happened we would have lost it all. Marc made sure we had no gaps in coverage. They have called me everytime there has been a change in the market that may have an impact on us. Last year, we moved our cars, house and beach house to Marc. We are very satisfied with his office and how they work with us to make sure we have everything we need. I would recommend Marc’s office to anyone looking for honest insurance."
Profile photo of Melva Holden

Melva Holden

July 21, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Melva Holden
"Worst experience ever!!! I requested an explanation for the increase of my monthly bill and Marc called the cops on me because he could not explain the sudden rate increase!!!! BEWARE..questions could lead to jail!"
Profile photo of Janette Coffey

Janette Coffey

December 1, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Janette Coffey
"Worst insurance agency I have ever had the displeasure of working with. Terrible communication. Never picks up the phone or returns voicemails. Rude when you do get them and don't have to physically go down there to get answers. Tried to get my policy switched over to another state farm because i moved. the other agent had to resort to getting corporate on the line to do it, since no one from his office would send my information over, and wouldn't return my or the other agents calls. Go anywhere else you can unless you enjoy being severely frustrated and disrespected."